The Henry Ford
Drivers Club

You’re Invited


*The Eagle Tavern lot may not be available during special events.

Drivers Club Member - The Henry Ford

Drivers Club Member

$1,500 or add the Drivers Club to any Donor Society membership for $500

The Drivers Club also offers exclusive experiences for the dedicated automotive enthusiast, which may include:
  • Travel opportunities.**
  • Visits to private collections, day tours and rallies.
  • Special events at The Henry Ford.
** Additional fees may apply.

Drivers Club Charter Member - The Henry Ford

Drivers Club Charter Member


Lifelong membership in The Henry Ford’s Drivers Club with all the benefits above, plus:
  • Exclusive induction into the Fellowship of the Lotus, a donor society that celebrates the 1965 Indianapolis 500 championship vehicle, the Lotus-Ford 38/1, driven to victory by racing legend Jim Clark.
  • Commemorative recognition piece containing original race-day oil from the historic Lotus-Ford 38/1.
  • Invitations to exclusive Fellowship of the Lotus dinners and meetups around the country.**
** Additional fees may apply.

Contact Us about Drivers Club

313-982-6115 |